OV TCIA cases by number contributed by source site code (TCGA-XX-…. Where XX indicates site code)

 

Institution (TCGA-XX-)Code Total cases

 

UCSF -09- 18

MDA -10-   8

MSKCC -13- 42

WUStL -24- 14

Mayo -25- 32

BWH -30-   1

UPMC -61- 26

UNC -OY-   2

 

 

Site contact responsible for OV clinical data:

 

MD Anderson

OV

Code:10

PI : Anil Sood ( asood@mdanderson.org )

UNC

OV

Code:OY

PI : Kim Rathmell ( rathmell@med.unc.edu )
Primary Contact : Lori Boice ( lboice@med.unc.edu )

University of Pittsburgh

OV

Code:61

PI : Rajiv Dhir ( dhirr@upmc.edu )
Primary Contact : Anthony Green ( greenag@upmc.edu )

Washington University

OV

Code:24

PI : David Mutch ( mutchd@wudosis.wustl.edu )
Primary Contact : Lynne Lippmann ( lippmannl@wudosis.wustl.edu )

Brigham and Women's

OV

Code:30

PI : Daniel Cramer ( dcramer@partners.org )

MSKCC

OV

Code:13

PI : Doug Levine (levine2@MSKCC.org)

UCSF

OV

Code:09

PI : Karen McCune ( Kmccune@obgyn.ucsf.edu )

Mayo Clinic

OV

Code:25

PI : Kimberly Kalli ( kalli.kimberly@mayo.edu )